top of page
PTSO Board Members 2023-2024


Stacy Clarke

Business Partners

Stephanie Macavoy

Staff Appreciation

Jennifer Sicilian

School Ambassador

Catherine Soto

Business Partners Committee Member

Boris Lyubomirsky

VP Events

Valerie Morrison


Shannon Pickles

Facebook & Media

Jennifer Powell

Senior Events

Shae Bryan

Business Partners Committee Member

Julia Lyubomirsky

VP Membership

Diane Denholm

KeepnTrack Coordinator

Jeralyn Forcier

PTSO Website

Lorie Shvets

District Meetings

Stacy Clarke


Dana DeRoin

PTSO Liason

VP Abbey Mander

Bus Driver Appreciation


Membership Co-Chair

Natalie Densmore

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

Attention Parents & Volunteers!

We would like to extend to you an invitation to attend our PTSO General Meetings. To be permitted on campus, you must be a registered volunteer through SJSCD in order to attend.
Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page